How to enter

Please note, entries to the HANA Awards 2018 have now closed.

  1. Look at the categories and criteria for each award to decide which one(s) you’d like to enter.
  2. Complete the online entry form for each category you are entering (you must follow the criteria outlined for every category entered).
  3. Note the 1,000 word limit and supporting documentation opportunities before you compile your entry.
  4. Submit your entry online.
  5. Once your entries are received, a confirmation will be sent to you byemail.

The HANA Awards are free to enter.

Terms and conditions

  • The Awards are open to all housing associations in the UK. However, all submissions should relate to the relevant criteria.
  • The Best External Auditor, Best Professional Services Firm, Best Use of Technology and Best Funding and Treasury Adviser, are open to privates companies/suppliers to the sector.
  • Any entries that have previously been shortlisted for a HANA Award will be accepted for the same award in the 2018 awards process as long as new evidence is used.
  • Entries must be submitted no later than Friday 23 March 2018.
  • No late entries will be accepted.
  • Any conflicts of interest or ties will be dealt with by the head judge.
  • By entering the Awards, entrants give permission for entry material to be used for publicity purposes.
  • All entries will be judged on the information provided at the time of entry and no subsequent correspondence will be permitted.
  • The judges’ decision is final.